SPRING EVENTS

The Power of Two

Tuesday, January 25, 18:00 CET

Generating Questions

Tuesday, February 15, 18:00 CET

Propaganda in Wartime

Tuesday, March 8, 18:00 CET

What We Learned Together

Tuesday, April 26, 18:00 CET

FALL EVENTS

Opening a Global Conversation 

Thursday, June 22, 18:00 CET

Featured Presenter: Luisa Conti

Teaching the Controversies

Thursday, October 7, 18:00 CET

Featured Presenter: Diana Hess

Ad Fontes: To the Source

Tuesday, October 19 18:00 CET

Featured Presenter: Vanessa Otero

Digital Diligence

Tuesday, November 2 18:00 CET

Featured Presenter: Troy Hicks

Data Detox x Youth

Tuesday, November 16, 18:00 CET

Featured Presenter: Daisy Kidd

MEET Tolerance

Wednesday, December 1, 18:00 CET

Featured Presenter: Maria Ranieri

Community Reflections

Monday, December 13, 18:00 CET

Be Part of It

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Medialogues on Propaganda is a year-long Professional Learning Community for German and American educators and teacher educators, developed by Renee Hobbs (University of Rhode Island USA) and Silke Grafe (University of Würzburg, Germany). In the Fall/WInter of 2021, educators and teacher educators will gather for online dialogue. We will build meaningful relationships built on respect and trust. In this co-learning community, everyone learns from everyone.